FULL EP: Demmie Vee – Ojoro EP [Zip & MP3]

ALBUM Demmie Vee Ojoro EP Full Mp3 Audio

HND boss, Demmie Vee finally released his awaiting new extended project tagged Ojoro EP, which consist of seven (7) tracks also feature FlyBoi boss Kizz Daniel and Davolee.


1. Work & Pray (Intro) – DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Ojoro – DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Tiff Remix ft. Kizz Daniel – DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Hypocrite ft. Davolee – DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Solomon – DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Forever – DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Be A Lion – DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment