Album Music

FULL ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku [MP3/ZIP]

November 1, 2019


Nigerian Afrobeats rapper and Zanku PioneerZlatan is set to release his debut Album, “Zanku“.

On this Album, Zlatan will serve us with 17 tracks which includes already released records such as ZankuYeye BoyfriendShotan and This Year.

From the information we’ve gathered so far, the much anticipating Album is set to be released on November 1st, 2019.

From features from Nigerian artistes like Davido, Yonda, Tiwa Savage, Jamie Pyper, Papisnoop, Barry Jhay, Burna Boy & Patoranking.


  1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Super Power Ft. Davido & Yonda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Distracted Ft. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gbeku Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shotan Ft. Tiwa Savage || Zlatan ft. Tiwa Savage – Shotan
  10. Scopatumana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. If You Know You Know Ft. Jamie Pyper & Papisnoop || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Adura Agba Ft. Barry Jhay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Zanku (Legwork) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply