DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power [ZIP/MP3]

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Zip mp3 full Tracklist free download

Durban based multiple award winning rapper, songwriter and record producer Nasty C who have been regarded by many as the best rapper in country is here today as he shares the full tracklist of his upcoming 2020 studio album which he called Zulu Man With Some Power Album.

ALSO CHECK: Shane Eagle Ft. Nasty C – Paris

Download full zip and tracklist below.

Full Tracklist of Zulu Man With Some Power Album:

1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers

2. Nasty C – Loss

3. Nasty C – God Flow

4. Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody

5. Nasty C – Shameless

6. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo

7. Nasty C – I’m Trying

8. Nasty C ft Rowlene – U

9. Nasty C – Higher

10. Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times

11. Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM

12. Nasty C – Ivyson

13. Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There

14. Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded

15. Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect

16. Nasty C – Outro

Download and share Zulu Man With Some Power Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Leave a Comment