Album Music naija

Album: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel [Zip]

woman of Steel album

Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel Album Zip Download

Yemi Alade Dishes out His Latest project titled “Woman of Steel” With The production of Serial Hit Meter, Egar boi.

Which She Features Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

Yemi Alade Women Of Steel Album Tracklist Below;

1. Night and Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ MORE:  Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi

3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Dem || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yeba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Remind You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Lai Lai || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Somto || DOWNLOAD MP3

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ MORE:  MC Galaxy ft. Zlatan Ibile – Aliona (Remix)

13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix] ||DOWNLOAD MP3

iTunes Link:-

Leave a Comment