Album: Krizbeatz – African Time

Krizbeatz African Time Album Zip Download

Krizbeatz African Time Album Zip File Download: Nigerian hit making record producer, Krizbeatz finally releases his anticipated studio album tagged “African Time”.

The much expected body of work contains 14 top notch and dope song that will blow your mind. See list of songs:

The featured artistes include: Teni, Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Falz, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Ceeboi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Tekno, Fuse ODG, Nandy, Obesere, Skuki, Ethics.


1. Krizbeatz ft Teni – African Time  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Krizbeatz ft Diamond Platnumz & Ceeboi  Abi  DOWNLOAD MP3

3.  Krizbeatz ft Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee – Pamela  DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Krizbeatz ft Falz & Samini – Special Love  DOWNLOAD MP3

5.  Krizbeatz ft Reekado Banks & Rayvanny – Aminah  DOWNLOAD MP3

6.  Krizbeatz ft Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi – My Baby  DOWNLOAD MP3

7.  Krizbeatz ft Skales & Yemi Alade – Riddim  DOWNLOAD MP3

8.  Krizbeatz ft Tekno & Teni – Hit (ADM Remix)  DOWNLOAD MP3

9.  Krizbeatz ft Falz, Fuse ODG & Nandy – Ogede  DOWNLOAD MP3

10.  Krizbeatz ft Tekno & Diamond Platnumz – Proper  DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Krizbeatz ft Tekno & Teni – Hit  DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Krizbeatz ft Obesere & Skuki – CVM  DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Krizbeatz ft Ethics – Nitolee  DOWNLOAD MP3 

14. Krizbeatz – Ogede (Instrumental)  DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment