ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy


DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album Zip Download

DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album Zip Download

Nigerian/International award winning disc jockey, DJ Cuppy is finally out with her much anticipated album titled “Original Copy”.

The body of work houses 12 complete, dope, scintillating and eccentric songs that will transport you to a place of ultimate musical bliss. DJ Cuppy surely didn’t come to play as this is her first body of work under her newly signed label and as an artiste.

The project features some top notch local and international music artistes like: Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Wyclef Jean, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Julian Marley, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Ycee, Seyi Shay and Ms Banks.


Track List:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Efya – Epe

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Rema & Rayvanny – Jollof On The Jet

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Wyclef Jean – Wale

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Fireboy DML – Feel Good

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Darkoo – Cold Heart Killer

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Stonebwoy – Karma

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Teni – Litty Lit

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters – 54

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Ycee & Ms Banks – P.O.Y

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy ft Seyi Shay – Labalaba

Leave a Comment